Held
Programs
2
1
6
Trained
People
3
0
5
2

Об академии

About the Academy

The Academy of Public-Private Partnerships is an industry-specific educational center under JSC "Kazakhstan Center for Public-Private Partnership" of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

The PPP Center is an expert center in the development of public-private partnerships in our country. The center employs highly qualified and experienced professionals in this field. Here, along with expertise, consulting support and support for the implementation of PPP projects and other projects, training seminars are regularly organized to improve the qualifications and knowledge of workers in all sectors of the economy on PPP.

 

The purpose of creating the PPP Academy is to activate innovative processes in the economy, become a reliable mechanism for its development, one of the most effective methods for solving the accumulated problems of the social sphere, infrastructure - advanced training, improving the knowledge of specialists working through PPP.

Each curriculum at the Academy is developed on the basis of the application of PPP mechanisms in a specific industry, the study of applicable legislation and the provision of the necessary practical assistance to a specific audience. To improve the qualifications of students on PPP by conducting classes in various formats (interactive discussions, lectures, master classes, etc.) using modern technologies, effective teaching methods are created that contribute to the effective use of the knowledge gained in any sphere of the economy.

ApplyLog
+7 (7172) 701 743 +7 (7172) 701 728 +7 701 8218 74 57 Диана Булатовна
info@academy-test.kz

Проведено
1
8
9
программ
Обучено
2
5
4
1
человек
Проведено
программ
1
8
9
Обучено
человек
2
5
4
1

Об академии

Об Академии ГЧП

        Академия государственно-частного партнерства – отраслевой образовательный центр при АО «Казахстанский центр государственно-частного партнерства» Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан.

        Центр ГЧП является экспертным центром в развитии государственно-частного партнерства в нашей стране. В центре работают высококвалифицированные и опытные специалисты в этой области. Здесь, наряду с проведением экспертизы, консультационной поддержки и сопровождения реализации проектов в сфере ГЧП и других проектах, регулярно организуются обучающие семинары для повышения квалификации и знаний работников всех секторов экономики по ГЧП.

        Цель создания Академии ГЧП – активизировать инновационные процессы в экономике, стать надежным механизмом ее развития, одним из наиболее эффективных методов решения накопленных проблем социальной сферы, инфраструктуры – повышение квалификации, совершенствование знаний специалистов, работающих через ГЧП.

        Каждая учебная программа в Академии разрабатывается на основе применения механизмов ГЧП в конкретной отрасли, изучения применяемых для нее законодательных актов и оказания необходимой практической помощи конкретной аудитории. Для повышения квалификации слушателей по ГЧП путем проведения занятий в различных форматах (интерактивные дискуссии, лекции, мастер-классы и т.д.) с использованием современных технологий создаются эффективные методы обучения, способствующие эффективному использованию полученных знаний в любой сфере экономики.

Подать заявкуВойти +7 (7172) 701 743 ppp-academy@kzppp.kz